Newton Centre Dental Newton Centre Dental

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Newton, MA General Dentist Dr. Steven J. Levitt

Newton Centre Dental is thrilled to be serving our local community with state-of-the-art dental care. Our patients are our top priority, and nothing is more important to us than your safety and comfort. Our team works diligently to provide attentive, personalized care to ensure an exceptional patient experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and value our patients' feedback. Many of our patients have shared their reviews online and we invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

Dr. Levitt is awesome! I went in a couple months ago for a cleaning ended up going back for some bonding and I LOVE the results! I get complimented on my smile all the time! Just wanted to say Thank You so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2018

There are some people who don't like to go to the dentist. I used to be that person until I saw Dr. Levitt and the extremely dedicated and caring staff. I can't say enough wonderful things about everyone there. Dr. Levitt is knowledgeable and always up on the most current dental care. All the Hygenists are delightful, Joy and Lauren. All the reception staff are kind, understanding and always do there best for scheduling, working with insurance companies; they are amazing. Dr. Pham has worked in this office and was able to turn a horrible tooth issue into a safe and caring experience. I knew instantly that all would be well and it was and still is! It is without any hesitation that I highly recommend Dr. Levitt and everyone at Newton Centre Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2015

I was recommended to this dental group when I was new to the area 3years ago and they have been great. My favorite part about the group is my dental hygienist Joy. She friendly, adorable and so knowledgeable. She has great passion for her job and for my dental health. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2014

Although I hope to see Dr. Levitt sometime in the future this review is for Dr. Marc Pham DMD. I am new to this dental office.  Before making an appt. I reviewed the bio's on each dentist. I chose Dr.Pham because of his varied experience and extensive education. When I read that he served in the military providing dental services for the most needy children and people who otherwise would never have the chance for any dental care...that sealed my choice for Dr. Pham. He was a great surprise. He greeted me with such kindness and professionalism. Dr. Pham is so enthusiastic and full of energy. I could see his great skills put to work as he focused 100% on the tooth he worked on. He spoke to me every step of the way making sure I was satisfied w/the result as well as answering all of my questions.  I have a dental background therefore I wanted to know what my procedure involved. Dr. Pham has a wonderful, respectful personality. I highly recommend Dr. Marc Pham and will do so w/all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2013

I love this office they have a  very friendly staff. Over the phone they were very insightful and thorough. When I came for my appointment the staff was punctual and caring. I will forever be a patient here. If you are looking for great dentist you have found it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2009

Ecellent office - very clean, professional, and friendly.  It was recommended by a friend and did not disappoint!  I had not been to the dentist in a few years so I was prepared for a tongue-lashing but instead I was treated with kindness and professionalism.  After full x-rays and a thorough cleaning I left  with a better smile and look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2009

My hairdresser recommended this dental office and they are fantastic.  Very professional and friendly receptionist.  She answered all my questions and gave me good driving directions.  At my request she took the time to confirm my insurance coverage  before I booked the appointment.  They have state of the art equipment including digital x-ray that give you instant images.  I was having hot/cold sensitivity with one of my upper teeth which they were able to show me was due to the root intruding into my sinus cavity (No cavities-yeah!.)  Amy cleaned my teeth and she was great, she doubled cleaned them, first with the metal pick followed by a water pulsed cleaning.  I plan to get my teeth whitened here in 2 weeks and will post a follow up.  Oh-free parking in a garage too More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.