Newton Centre Dental Newton Centre Dental

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Newton Centre Dental

Newton Centre Dental is thrilled to be serving our local community with state-of-the-art dental care. Our patients are our top priority, and nothing is more important to us than your safety and comfort. Our team works diligently to provide attentive, personalized care to ensure an exceptional patient experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and value our patients' feedback. Many of our patients have shared their reviews online and we invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2019

The staff there is welcoming, warm and energetic too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2017

Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His offic...e made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2017

Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His offic...e made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

The best office I have ever been too! Most talented and professional group! I always recommend you to all of my Local 103 brothers! Thanks for taking great care of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

Best office ever!! Best dental team. So glad to be a patient here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr Levitt & Staff are amazing. My husband and 3 children have been patients for 20+ years and I would never trust our teeth to anyone else. Dr levitt was there when my daughter broke her tooth on a weekend, he took our call off hours and met us on the weekend to take care of her. I highly recommend Dr Levitt for the best dentistry service out there. 5+ Stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

The best of the best . 15 years of pure professionalism at its best . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

So fabulous! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Have been there for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2017

??? awesome dentists and team! Im always seen on time too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). All of the doctor's dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen a couple different hygeinists for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2016

Awesome office all around!!! The most comfo rtable I've ever felt at a dental office ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt for over 20 glorious years!! He has the most amazing staff from Elizabeth and Joy who take care of our teeth and keep the cavities at bay to Kara and Diana and Karen who work to keep the office in order daily...Everyone on the staff is excellent and it is always a pleasure to go to the office and have my teeth cleaned. Thank you to the entire staff of Newton Centre Dental for keeping my pearly whites beautiful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2016

Tried NCD on a recommendation from a friend after a very bad experience elsewhere. They scheduled me quickly and were able to resolve my immediate care needs, and have taken good care of me since.  Drs. Levitt and Lee and the rest of the staff provide great care and good bedside manner. As a self-pay patient, I think NCD is more expensive than most but I'm willing to spend a few extra dollars to make sure that I receive quality treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

Love love love my smile, always great to me, never in pain, great work, I drive from east Camb 2 times this week to get work done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2015

Amazing team at NCD, will continue to come for all my Dentistry needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2014

There is a professional, educated staff here with top notch dentists and hygienists. You cant go wrong by making an appoinment here. You will truly be glad you did ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2014

Great staff Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2014

A+ Team! Bravo Dr. Levitt & the girls! My family & I love seeing you for our bi yearly check ups! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2013

Love it here! You have gained a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2013

The only dentist I've ever recommended to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.