Newton Centre Dental Newton Centre Dental

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Newton Centre Dental

Newton Centre Dental is thrilled to be serving our local community with state-of-the-art dental care. Our patients are our top priority, and nothing is more important to us than your safety and comfort. Our team works diligently to provide attentive, personalized care to ensure an exceptional patient experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and value our patients' feedback. Many of our patients have shared their reviews online and we invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2009

My hairdresser recommended this dental office and they are fantastic.  Very professional and friendly receptionist.  She answered all my questions and gave me good driving directions.  At my request she took the time to confirm my insurance coverage  before I booked the appointment.  They have state of the art equipment including digital x-ray that give you instant images.  I was having hot/cold sensitivity with one of my upper teeth which they were able to show me was due to the root intruding into my sinus cavity (No cavities-yeah!.)  Amy cleaned my teeth and she was great, she doubled cleaned them, first with the metal pick followed by a water pulsed cleaning.  I plan to get my teeth whitened here in 2 weeks and will post a follow up.  Oh-free parking in a garage too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2009

Ecellent office - very clean, professional, and friendly.  It was recommended by a friend and did not disappoint!  I had not been to the dentist in a few years so I was prepared for a tongue-lashing but instead I was treated with kindness and professionalism.  After full x-rays and a thorough cleaning I left  with a better smile and look forward to my next visit! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2011

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and good deals on whitening every once in a while. I almost enjoy my semi-annual lecture on flossing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2013

I love this office they have a  very friendly staff. Over the phone they were very insightful and thorough. When I came for my appointment the staff was punctual and caring. I will forever be a patient here. If you are looking for great dentist you have found it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2013

The only dentist I've ever recommended to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2013

Love it here! You have gained a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2014

Although I hope to see Dr. Levitt sometime in the future this review is for Dr. Marc Pham DMD. I am new to this dental office.  Before making an appt. I reviewed the bio's on each dentist. I chose Dr.Pham because of his varied experience and extensive education. When I read that he served in the military providing dental services for the most needy children and people who otherwise would never have the chance for any dental care...that sealed my choice for Dr. Pham. He was a great surprise. He greeted me with such kindness and professionalism. Dr. Pham is so enthusiastic and full of energy. I could see his great skills put to work as he focused 100% on the tooth he worked on. He spoke to me every step of the way making sure I was satisfied w/the result as well as answering all of my questions.  I have a dental background therefore I wanted to know what my procedure involved. Dr. Pham has a wonderful, respectful personality. I highly recommend Dr. Marc Pham and will do so w/all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2014

A+ Team! Bravo Dr. Levitt & the girls! My family & I love seeing you for our bi yearly check ups! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2014

Great staff Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2014

There is a professional, educated staff here with top notch dentists and hygienists. You cant go wrong by making an appoinment here. You will truly be glad you did ! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2015

I was recommended to this dental group when I was new to the area 3years ago and they have been great. My favorite part about the group is my dental hygienist Joy. She friendly, adorable and so knowledgeable. She has great passion for her job and for my dental health. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2015

A friend recently recommended me to Newton Centre Dental. I had an appointment with Dr. Allison White and she was amazing. Everyone was very professional, friendly and outgoing. The office has a great atmosphere and is very clean with state of the art equipment. I highly recommend Dr. White and this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist. Overall it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2015

Amazing team at NCD, will continue to come for all my Dentistry needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

Love love love my smile, always great to me, never in pain, great work, I drive from east Camb 2 times this week to get work done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2016

Tried NCD on a recommendation from a friend after a very bad experience elsewhere. They scheduled me quickly and were able to resolve my immediate care needs, and have taken good care of me since.  Drs. Levitt and Lee and the rest of the staff provide great care and good bedside manner. As a self-pay patient, I think NCD is more expensive than most but I'm willing to spend a few extra dollars to make sure that I receive quality treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt for over 20 glorious years!! He has the most amazing staff from Elizabeth and Joy who take care of our teeth and keep the cavities at bay to Kara and Diana and Karen who work to keep the office in order daily...Everyone on the staff is excellent and it is always a pleasure to go to the office and have my teeth cleaned. Thank you to the entire staff of Newton Centre Dental for keeping my pearly whites beautiful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2016

Awesome office all around!!! The most comfo rtable I've ever felt at a dental office ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). All of the doctor's dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen a couple different hygeinists for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2017

??? awesome dentists and team! Im always seen on time too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

amazing office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). I see Dr. Allison White as my dentist, her dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen Liz and Amanda for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends to see Dr. White, and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Always seen on time at this office. Whenever I have a dental problem they get me in to been seen by a dentist SAME DAY! Great experience all around. Absolutely top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

The best office I have ever been too! Most talented and professional group! I always recommend you to all of my Local 103 brothers! Thanks for taking great care of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

So fabulous! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Have been there for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

Best office ever!! Best dental team. So glad to be a patient here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr Levitt & Staff are amazing. My husband and 3 children have been patients for 20+ years and I would never trust our teeth to anyone else. Dr levitt was there when my daughter broke her tooth on a weekend, he took our call off hours and met us on the weekend to take care of her. I highly recommend Dr Levitt for the best dentistry service out there. 5+ Stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

The best of the best . 15 years of pure professionalism at its best . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

Best office ever!! Best dental team. So glad to be a patient here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2017

Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His offic...e made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2017

Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His offic...e made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2018

There are some people who don't like to go to the dentist. I used to be that person until I saw Dr. Levitt and the extremely dedicated and caring staff. I can't say enough wonderful things about everyone there. Dr. Levitt is knowledgeable and always up on the most current dental care. All the Hygenists are delightful, Joy and Lauren. All the reception staff are kind, understanding and always do there best for scheduling, working with insurance companies; they are amazing. Dr. Pham has worked in this office and was able to turn a horrible tooth issue into a safe and caring experience. I knew instantly that all would be well and it was and still is! It is without any hesitation that I highly recommend Dr. Levitt and everyone at Newton Centre Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2019

The staff there is welcoming, warm and energetic too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have been a patient of this practice for over 10 years. This place is phenomenal. The care they provide is unparalleled. The staff always greets me by name and are extremely friendly and informative. I cannot say enough good things about this place. I have my teeth cleaned every 3 months. They offer Saturday appointments. I am a big fan of Elizabeth and Dr Levitt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I have been a patient for twenty years. The staff are friendly and warm. I loved it so much that I accepted a job there! 17 years and counting. Don't let anxiety and fear keep you from taking care of your dental health. We will take good care of you. Guaranteed. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I've been with Newton Center Dental for 15+ Years and have been extremely happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I am very happy with Newton Centre Dental. The wait time has never been more than about 10 minutes, often less. X-rays are taken at recommended intervals and reviewed immediately;, and my teeth get an excellent cleaning. Any problems are noted, jointly discussed, remedies are decided on, and the problem is fixed. The quality of the work is excellent, and the office is very well run. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

A great dental practice. I have been a patient for over 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Dr. Levitt and his staff have been fantastic. The work I had over the years has been excellent and has withstood the test of time. Everyone there is pleasant and helpful. I am so appreciative of having my dental work done with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2019

Great office! Great staff! Greatest services !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Great doctors, staff and services! Best environment I’ve ever seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

Dr. Levitt is awesome! I went in a couple months ago for a cleaning ended up going back for some bonding and I LOVE the results! I get complimented on my smile all the time! Just wanted to say Thank You so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Extremely pleasant and professional service! After the whitening treatment, I received compliments that same day! Thanks so so much to Steve Levitt and his amazing staff!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.