Newton Centre Dental Newton Centre Dental

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Newton Centre Dental

Newton Centre Dental is thrilled to be serving our local community with state-of-the-art dental care. Our patients are our top priority, and nothing is more important to us than your safety and comfort. Our team works diligently to provide attentive, personalized care to ensure an exceptional patient experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and value our patients' feedback. Many of our patients have shared their reviews online and we invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Great doctors, staff and services! Best environment I’ve ever seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Dr. Levitt and his staff have been fantastic. The work I had over the years has been excellent and has withstood the test of time. Everyone there is pleasant and helpful. I am so appreciative of having my dental work done with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

A great dental practice. I have been a patient for over 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I am very happy with Newton Centre Dental. The wait time has never been more than about 10 minutes, often less. X-rays are taken at recommended intervals and reviewed immediately;, and my teeth get an excellent cleaning. Any problems are noted, jointly discussed, remedies are decided on, and the problem is fixed. The quality of the work is excellent, and the office is very well run. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I've been with Newton Center Dental for 15+ Years and have been extremely happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I have been a patient for twenty years. The staff are friendly and warm. I loved it so much that I accepted a job there! 17 years and counting. Don't let anxiety and fear keep you from taking care of your dental health. We will take good care of you. Guaranteed. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have been a patient of this practice for over 10 years. This place is phenomenal. The care they provide is unparalleled. The staff always greets me by name and are extremely friendly and informative. I cannot say enough good things about this place. I have my teeth cleaned every 3 months. They offer Saturday appointments. I am a big fan of Elizabeth and Dr Levitt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

amazing office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Always seen on time at this office. Whenever I have a dental problem they get me in to been seen by a dentist SAME DAY! Great experience all around. Absolutely top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). I see Dr. Allison White as my dentist, her dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen Liz and Amanda for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends to see Dr. White, and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

Dr. Levitt is awesome! I went in a couple months ago for a cleaning ended up going back for some bonding and I LOVE the results! I get complimented on my smile all the time! Just wanted to say Thank You so much! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2011

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and good deals on whitening every once in a while. I almost enjoy my semi-annual lecture on flossing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.