Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Newton Centre Dental

Newton Centre Dental is thrilled to be serving our local community with state-of-the-art dental care. Our patients are our top priority, and nothing is more important to us than your safety and comfort. Our team works diligently to provide attentive, personalized care to ensure an exceptional patient experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and value our patients' feedback. Many of our patients have shared their reviews online and we invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

Filter104 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2023

Investment is good, but investing into the right source is the first thing an investor should consider before making any investment . Am proud to recommend Mrs Hendrick Jennifer she's the Trader who has helped me handle my trade Mrs Hendrick Jennifer . with £600 I made £5,350 in 7 days of my trade with her company. If you want a safe and secure investment in forex & crypto currency market Contact her via her details below she's the best i can easily recommend with amazing customer service Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+13523402962 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2022

Both of my kids have had braces with Dr. Rosenberg and both have beautiful smiles! All of the staff is friendly, helpful and patient. Thank you to all of them. And yes, I do recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful staff always willing to help in the best way they can with appointments for busy parents. My son still has his braces in and his teeth looks so awesome already can’t wait until it’s out. Thank you to the doctors and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2022

Extremely friendly staff. Dr. Edwards was patient and explained things in detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2022

I had my two kids getting a FANTASTIC care from everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics. EVERYTHING about their offices is so very welcoming and professional. Before COVID-19 it was always so nice to come in the offices and be welcomed by a true smile and wonderful coffee and cookies, during COVID-19 I always felt that my kid is very safe. Yesterday my younger kid finished his treatment with Rosenberg Orthodontist and now both of my kids have perfect looking smiles. I could not be more happy and thankful to the pleasant and professional care my two kids revived at Rosenberg Orthodontist. Now I am thinking of getting my smile shaped I to a perfect smile at Rosenberg Orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt for over 20 glorious years!! He has the most amazing staff from Elizabeth and Joy who take care of our teeth and keep the cavities at bay to Kara and Diana and Karen who work to keep the office in order daily...Everyone on the staff is excellent and it is always a pleasure to go to the office and have my teeth cleaned. Thank you to the entire staff of Newton Centre Dental for keeping my pearly whites beautiful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2021

Excellent place . They are so kind with kiddos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Rosenberg and staff are a well oiled machine. Very efficient. They do great work and I always recommend them. Thanks Rosenberg Team. Always a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2020

Great with kids,staff are very friendly , always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2020

Great all over service..friendly,thorough clean office and abide by covid rules and definitely highly recommend .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2020

Five Stars Great dentists! Totally love Dr. Parent! She is an exceptional dentist, is so well informed and is respectful of her patients. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2020

Five Stars Great dentists! Totally love Dr. Parent! She is an exceptional dentist, is so well informed and is respectful of her patients. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2020

Five Stars Great dentists! Totally love Dr. Parent! She is an exceptional dentist, is so well informed and is respectful of her patients. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2020

Five Stars Great dentists! Totally love Dr. Parent! She is an exceptional dentist, is so well informed and is respectful of her patients. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

The staff there is the best ever. I often call them a well oiled machine. They know what they are doing and keep the patients moving through the office efficiently. Recently I had an issue with my insurance and one of the staff members worked with my insurance company until it was resolved. It took hours of her work day but she stayed with it. Not many offices would do that and I am so grateful. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2019

His expertise and recommendations are spot on. His willingness to please the client is appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Rosenberg did my braces when I was pregnant with my daughter 12 years ago! And now he’s doing them for my daughter! He and his WONDERFUL staff was awesome then and they still are. I love how comfortable they made my daughter feel. She was nervous and walked out super Confident and ready for this journey. Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2019

Staff and doctors are always professional, patient, and kind. Never had an issue with services there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great place!!! The staff is very friendly, excellent service!!! I would highly recommend this office e. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2019

A big thank you to Dr. Rosenberg and all the ladies for making my daughter’s smile more beautiful. You guys are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

I recommend everything about Rosenberg! They're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

We love Rosenberg Ortho. Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentists! Can say enough good things about them it’s been a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

5stars for Dr. Rosenberg and the team of staff members. The entire staff is very good with all my 3girls. Would recommend them any day. Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

you never have to wait. always enough staff, and extremely nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

It’s always a pleasure going here, everyone is so pleasant and respectful. Dr. Rosenburg and his team do an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

Love Rosenberg Ortho! Very easy to work with from the front desk making appts to the back end with dental assistants. I have a son with special needs and they were terrific with him! Absolutely terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2019

The staff there is welcoming, warm and energetic too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2019

The staff there is welcoming, warm and energetic too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

Very clean. Service was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

Both offices I’ve been to, the staff are caring, friendly, very accommodating and professional. The facilities are very clean and organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Both of my kids are treated like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2019

Getting braces used to be known as a largely negative experience, but not anymore. One child just finished her course of treatment and had hers removed, another is in the process of having hers put on. The orthodontists and staff at Rosenberg are fantastic. Very up front about what to expect, incredibly pleasant to work with. Very supportive and helpful. I would not go anywhere else, and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2019

We are very happy with Rosenberg and his wonderful crew! Everyone is helpful, professional and nice to be around! In addition we have had excellent results with 2 of our children and are working on the third! I appreciate that the Dr. always reviews what was done and let’s you know what to expect next. Also we never have to wait long which is helpful with a busy schedule! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

We have had nothing but positive experiences every time we walk through the doors at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff members are genuinely caring and nice and really want to provide you with the best service possible. Dr. Rosenberg runs his practice so professionally and efficient! We would highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding Orthodontic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Just stopped by the West Hartford facility today to get my braces adjusted. Absolutely beautiful looking building with many arcade games for kids and teens to keep busy while waiting. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2018

What amazing experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Couldn’t be more pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2017

Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future,… More I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His office made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2017

Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His office made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2017

Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His offic...e made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2017

Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His offic...e made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2017

Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His office made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2017

Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His office made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

Best office ever!! Best dental team. So glad to be a patient here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr Levitt & Staff are amazing. My husband and 3 children have been patients for 20+ years and I would never trust our teeth to anyone else. Dr levitt was there when my daughter broke her tooth on a weekend, he took our call off hours and met us on the weekend to take care of her. I highly recommend Dr Levitt for the best dentistry service out there. 5+ Stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

The best of the best . 15 years of pure professionalism at its best . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

So fabulous! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Have been there for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

The best office I have ever been too! Most talented and professional group! I always recommend you to all of my Local 103 brothers! Thanks for taking great care of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr Levitt & Staff are amazing. My husband and 3 children have been patients for 20+ years and I would never trust our teeth to anyone else. Dr levitt was there when my daughter broke her tooth on a weekend, he… More took our call off hours and met us on the weekend to take care of her. I highly recommend Dr Levitt for the best dentistry service out there. 5+ Stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

Best office ever!! Best dental team. So glad to be a patient here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

So fabulous! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Have been there for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

The best of the best . 15 years of pure professionalism at its best . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr Levitt & Staff are amazing. My husband and 3 children have been patients for 20+ years and I would never trust our teeth to anyone else. Dr levitt was there when my daughter broke her tooth on a weekend, he took our call off hours and met us on the weekend to take care of her. I highly recommend Dr Levitt for the best dentistry service out there. 5+ Stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I cannot say enough about this office. The entire staff is amazing and the girls at the front desk are the best. I will highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. Good job guys my daughter's teeth are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Highly Recommend....very accommodating, excellent staff, very smooth process from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2017

??? awesome dentists and team! Im always seen on time too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2017

��� awesome dentists and team! Im always seen on time too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

My daughter is 7 and needed braces, the staff is always wonderful with her and me ! She is always excited when she knows she has a appointment there ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2017

The entire staff is incredible! My 9 year old was terrified to get braces and not only is the environment peaceful, the staff was so friendly and patient! So many fun incentives and contests, such a great great atmosphere. They really made what could have been a scary experience, an enjoyable one. I am so thankful to everyone there for their professionalism and pleasant smiles. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Rosenberg is the best. All three of my children have had braces, the last one just got hers off and what an amazing transformation. Her teeth are beautiful. The office staff is always helpful and welcoming. Kristen is always so sweet and caring when we come in. I always recommend Dr. Rosenberg whenever asked about braces and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2017

Great staff but sometimes we have to wait too long. I would not recommend appts on a Saturday. 0nly be doctor and too many patients booked . Olrher thsn that great practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2017

What a first class crew! Top of there game from hello to good bye. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2016

Only 2 years I had a excellent result . Congrats ! You are excellent profissionals . Now I can smile. thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2016

Love the personal attention everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics gives me at my appointments. There is a Ritz-Carlton feeling at the office. Even if things are occasionally running late, I always get my questions and concerns answered. A+!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). All of the doctor's dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen a couple different hygeinists for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). All of the doctor's dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen a couple different hygeinists for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2016

Awesome office all around!!! The most comfo rtable I've ever felt at a dental office ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2016

Been with Rosenberg for 8 years and through two children with braces. Their staff is absolutely fantastic-front desk, techs and doctors. Cannot say enough good things. Over our time with them we visited three of their offices and had the same excellent experience with a variety of staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt for over 20 glorious years!! He has the most amazing staff from Elizabeth and Joy who take care of our teeth and keep the cavities at bay to Kara and Diana and Karen who work to keep the office in order daily...Everyone on the staff is excellent and it is always a pleasure to go to the office and have my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt for over 20 glorious years!! He has the most amazing staff from Elizabeth and Joy who take care of our teeth and keep the cavities at bay to Kara and Diana and Karen who work to keep the office in order daily...Everyone on the staff is excellent and it is always a pleasure to go to the office and have my teeth cleaned. Thank you to the entire staff of Newton Centre Dental for keeping my pearly whites beautiful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt for over 20 glorious years!! He has the most amazing staff from Elizabeth and Joy who take care of our teeth and keep the cavities at bay to Kara and Diana and Karen who work to keep the office in order daily...Everyone on the staff is excellent and it is always a pleasure to go to the office and have my teeth cleaned. Thank you to the entire staff of Newton Centre Dental for keeping my pearly whites beautiful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt for over 20 glorious years!! He has the most amazing staff from Elizabeth and Joy who take care of our teeth and keep the cavities at bay to Kara and Diana and Karen who work to keep the office in order daily...Everyone on the staff is excellent and it is always a pleasure to go to the office and have my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2016

My daughter Maddi and I felt very comfortable at Dr.Rosenbergs office the staff was phenomenal at the office for every visit and on the phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2016

I`m on tray 12 out of 20 now, am excited to see the results so far. Friends & family notice the difference at only 6 months in, so excited! Thank you to Rosenberg Ortho for making my dream of straighter teeth come true! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

Love love love my smile, always great to me, never in pain, great work, I drive from east Camb 2 times this week to get work done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

Love love love my smile, always great to me, never in pain, great work, I drive from east Camb 2 times this week to get work done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2015

Amazing team at NCD, will continue to come for all my Dentistry needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2015

Amazing team at NCD, will continue to come for all my Dentistry needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

I have been very impressed with the time dr Rosenberg has taken to answer and address all my ?s and my sons concerns over the years. My son had to have an underbite corrected along with several teeth aligned. We enjoyed having several convenient locations to mange the appts easier. The staff has become part of our extended family. It truly does take a village to raise a child. I am always impressed with the community atmosphere at each office, especially the high school yearbooks. Thank you for all your hardwork, expertise, and patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2015

Rosenberg Orthodontics is phenomenal! My daughter had a very tough mouth with root absorption, permanent teeth that were not coming down, and (the biggest issue) missing teeth. They (Dr. Edwards) gave her a beautiful smile!!! Thank you from the bottom of this mother's heart for helping her to smile! We love you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2015

My daughter's beautiful smile speaks for itself! The biggest compliment though, to the entire staff and atmosphere of your office, is that she has been known to stop in from time to time to ask a question or for a sugar cookie! It's invaluable to have a business that feels like a part of our community. Many thanks Dr. Rosenberg and All! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2015

Awesome place awesome people!! We love going to every appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2015

Friendly and professional staff! Very happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

Wonderful staff and doctors! They make it so easy. In 1 1/2 years never a problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2014

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2014

There is a professional, educated staff here with top notch dentists and hygienists. You cant go wrong by making an appoinment here. You will truly be glad you did ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2014

Great staff Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2014

Love it got my braces done here no pain thanks to Candace is Adrian I thought I was gonna have pain but I don't everyone was telling me it's painful but it's not at all thanks Candace and Dr.Rosenberg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

Warm , friendly staff. The wall. To wall video games makes the children feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2014

Rosenberg Orthodontics is great! The doctors and staff have been wonderful . My daughter Mia Carmoega just had her braces removed. Now I have to try and figure out how to get her away from the mirror. Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2014

Rosenberg orthodontists rocks - 2 kids with perfect teeth! Great practice - everyone is so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2014

Thank you for everything!! I love my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2014

Just got my braces off... Feels great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2014

A+ Team! Bravo Dr. Levitt & the girls! My family & I love seeing you for our bi yearly check ups! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

You are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

Excellent staff very nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

Thank you Dr. Rosenberg and staff for everything! I'm very happy on my outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2013

Love it here! You have gained a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2013

Love it here! You have gained a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2013

The only dentist I've ever recommended to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2013

The only dentist I've ever recommended to anyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.