Newton Centre Dental Newton Centre Dental

Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Newton, MA

Newton Centre Dental is thrilled to be serving our local community with state-of-the-art dental care. Our patients are our top priority, and nothing is more important to us than your safety and comfort. Our team works diligently to provide attentive, personalized care to ensure an exceptional patient experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and value our patients' feedback. Many of our patients have shared their reviews online and we invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

Dr. Levitt is awesome! I went in a couple months ago for a cleaning ended up going back for some bonding and I LOVE the results! I get complimented on my smile all the time! Just wanted to say Thank You so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I am very happy with Newton Centre Dental. The wait time has never been more than about 10 minutes, often less. X-rays are taken at recommended intervals and reviewed immediately;, and my teeth get an excellent cleaning. Any problems are noted, jointly discussed, remedies are decided on, and the problem is fixed. The quality of the work is excellent, and the office is very well run. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). I see Dr. Allison White as my dentist, her dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen Liz and Amanda for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends to see Dr. White, and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2017

Awesome dental cleanings and thorough doc exams. Dr. Levitt is awesome, his associates are great too. Front desk happily answers my questions, super friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2017

My husband and I have been long time patients. We have been seen by Dr. Levitt and the associate dentists. All are such a pleasure and bring a fun dynamic to the practice. Awesome cleaning appointments, all hygienists are thorough and kind. Just finished my Invisalign treatment--my only regret is that I didn't do it sooner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2017

My husband and I have been long time patients. We have been seen by Dr. Levitt and the associate dentists. All are such a pleasure and bring a fun dynamic to the practice. Awesome cleaning appointments, all hygienists are thorough and kind. Just finished my Invisalign treatment--my only regret is that I didn’t do it sooner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). All of the doctor's dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen a couple different hygeinists for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2009

Ecellent office - very clean, professional, and friendly.  It was recommended by a friend and did not disappoint!  I had not been to the dentist in a few years so I was prepared for a tongue-lashing but instead I was treated with kindness and professionalism.  After full x-rays and a thorough cleaning I left  with a better smile and look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2009

My hairdresser recommended this dental office and they are fantastic.  Very professional and friendly receptionist.  She answered all my questions and gave me good driving directions.  At my request she took the time to confirm my insurance coverage  before I booked the appointment.  They have state of the art equipment including digital x-ray that give you instant images.  I was having hot/cold sensitivity with one of my upper teeth which they were able to show me was due to the root intruding into my sinus cavity (No cavities-yeah!.)  Amy cleaned my teeth and she was great, she doubled cleaned them, first with the metal pick followed by a water pulsed cleaning.  I plan to get my teeth whitened here in 2 weeks and will post a follow up.  Oh-free parking in a garage too More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.