Patient Reviews

Newton Centre Dental is thrilled to be serving our local community with state-of-the-art dental care. Our patients are our top priority, and nothing is more important to us than your safety and comfort. Our team works diligently to provide attentive, personalized care to ensure an exceptional patient experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and value our patients' feedback. Many of our patients have shared their reviews online and we invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Newton, MA

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Can’t say, I ever loved going to the dentist, but this place makes it a lot easier. From Cleaning by Maddie drilling with Dr. Nar and the one that holds it all together. Amazing jenny. I’ll be happy to go back. well happyis a strong word but it makes going to the dentist, a much better and rewarding experience"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I fractured a tooth and was in excruciating pain. I was referred to Newton Centre Dental by my coworkers, who raved about their experiences. I was skeptical at first but was pleasantly surprised that the doctor and her entire staff are genuinely friendly and very professional. They listen to your concerns, answer any questions, and have a wealth of knowledge and experience in their field. I've already scheduled my next cleaning and will be going to this office from now on. I typically don't give recommendations but they left an extremely positive impression with me. Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"I've been going to Newton Centre Dental for probably 15 years and have always had really great experiences. I recently started seeing Dr. Lee and her assistant Jessica at the office and they've been nothing but wonderful. Great care, friendly, very detail oriented and good explanations about what care I need. I've used Dr. Lee and Jessica for both regular cleanings and more extensive work. And they've also fit me in for dental emergencies. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I fractured a tooth and was in excruciating pain. I was referred to Newton Centre Dental by my coworkers, who raved about their experiences. I was skeptical at first but was pleasantly surprised that the doctor and her entire staff are genuinely friendly and very professional. They listen to your concerns, answer any questions, and have a wealth of knowledge and experience in their field. I've already scheduled my next cleaning and will be going to this office from now on. I typically don't give recommendations but they left an extremely positive impression with me. Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"The entire staff treats you like family here, especially Jenny. I actually look forward to seeing everyone when I come for my appointments, which Im pretty sure no one can say about their dental visits! On top of that, the dental care is 2nd to none."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 08 2022

"connie Did my cleaning today. It was painless quick and I love the way my teeth feel"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 21 2019

"Dr. Levitt is awesome! I went in a couple months ago for a cleaning ended up going back for some bonding and I LOVE the results! I get complimented on my smile all the time! Just wanted to say Thank You so much!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 28 2019

"I am very happy with Newton Centre Dental. The wait time has never been more than about 10 minutes, often less. X-rays are taken at recommended intervals and reviewed immediately;, and my teeth get an excellent cleaning. Any problems are noted, jointly discussed, remedies are decided on, and the problem is fixed. The quality of the work is excellent, and the office is very well run."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 28 2017

"Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). I see Dr. Allison White as my dentist, her dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen Liz and Amanda for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends to see Dr. White, and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Yelp May 27 2017

"Awesome dental cleanings and thorough doc exams. Dr. Levitt is awesome, his associates are great too. Front desk happily answers my questions, super friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Yelp May 27 2017

"My husband and I have been long time patients. We have been seen by Dr. Levitt and the associate dentists. All are such a pleasure and bring a fun dynamic to the practice. Awesome cleaning appointments, all hygienists are thorough and kind. Just finished my Invisalign treatment--my only regret is that I didn't do it sooner"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Yelp May 27 2017

"My husband and I have been long time patients. We have been seen by Dr. Levitt and the associate dentists. All are such a pleasure and bring a fun dynamic to the practice. Awesome cleaning appointments, all hygienists are thorough and kind. Just finished my Invisalign treatment--my only regret is that I didn’t do it sooner"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Nov 23 2016

"Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). All of the doctor's dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen a couple different hygeinists for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2016

"Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). All of the doctor's dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen a couple different hygeinists for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Apr 09 2009

"Ecellent office - very clean, professional, and friendly.  It was recommended by a friend and did not disappoint!  I had not been to the dentist in a few years so I was prepared for a tongue-lashing but instead I was treated with kindness and professionalism.  After full x-rays and a thorough cleaning I left  with a better smile and look forward to my next visit!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Apr 07 2009

"My hairdresser recommended this dental office and they are fantastic.  Very professional and friendly receptionist.  She answered all my questions and gave me good driving directions.  At my request she took the time to confirm my insurance coverage  before I booked the appointment.  They have state of the art equipment including digital x-ray that give you instant images.  I was having hot/cold sensitivity with one of my upper teeth which they were able to show me was due to the root intruding into my sinus cavity (No cavities-yeah!.)  Amy cleaned my teeth and she was great, she doubled cleaned them, first with the metal pick followed by a water pulsed cleaning.  I plan to get my teeth whitened here in 2 weeks and will post a follow up.  Oh-free parking in a garage too"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.