NOTICE OF DATA EVENT

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Newton Centre Dental is thrilled to be serving our local community with state-of-the-art dental care. Our patients are our top priority, and nothing is more important to us than your safety and comfort. Our team works diligently to provide attentive, personalized care to ensure an exceptional patient experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and value our patients' feedback. Many of our patients have shared their reviews online and we invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

Reviews for Newton Centre Dental

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 05 2024

"I highly recommend Newton Centre Dental for great dentists, support staff, and great dental care!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"I am a relatively new patient to Dr. Parent. I was a patient of Dr. Levitt’s for a very long time. Dr. Parent has been a wonderful dentist to me so far. I live on the south shore and it takes me close to an hour to get to my appointments. She is sensitive to this and has worked within her schedule to fit me in for unexpected dental issues that have come up. I am so appreciative of these efforts. Just this morning I was quite late for my 7:30am appointment (20 minutes!) and she graciously proceeded without uttering a word of my being so late. She is patient, kind and takes the time to deliver the best care she can and for that I am most grateful. She has been a wonderful addition to Newton Center Dental and I’m happy she’s my dentist 😊"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Dr. Parent and Jennifer are my favorite! Very patient and always making sure you’re comfortable (and numb)! Highly recommend this incredible team for all your teeth! 😁"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"A+ service all around from the entire team at NCD. Dr. Parent does really great work and makes a trip to the dentist surprisingly pleasant! Maddie does the most painless cleanings I’ve ever had, with a comforting helping hand from Jenny. Always a warm greeting upon entry from Ellen, which gets the visit off to a great start!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"You cannot ask for a more caring and empathetic Dental office! Starting with the front desk, Ellen and Laurie (and now Woo) are not only enjoyable to work with, they have a tremendous attention to detail in order to assist you with follow-up as well as with the overwhelming world of insurance! Selecting a new dentist office is always a challenge. When I came to Newton 3 years ago I was releived to find a truly competent and caring office such as Newton Centre Dental. The experience of the staff quickly puts you at ease. The combination of Jenny as a Dental Assistant to Dr. Parent creates a "Dynamic Duo" from my perspective!! I truly feel cared for here, and that is why I will continue with Newton Centre Dental."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Dr Parent is incredibly knowledgeable and skilled. She has assisted me with replacing a veneer, caps and fillings and , all with such ease, and no pain! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Dr. Nar and Priya have been exceptional and I'm finally on my way to getting my smile back thanks to Newton Dental."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 10 2024

"Longtime pt to the practice and may changes throughout the last 2 years but todays visit with Jennie & Dr Parent restored my faith in my dental care . Happy Customer!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Had two of my teeth get fillings done by this office. Dr. Nar and Priya did a super fantastic job on explaining the procedure, prepping me and getting me comfortable, and doing the actual procedure. They made sure I was comfortable during the entire time. The front desk staff were also super helpful and explained the bill to me and reminded me of my next appointment. Overall, super awesome place. They take real good care of you and your teeth."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Dr. Parent and Jenny are great! Pain free and entertained during the procedure. Jenny even followed up afterwards. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Dr. Parent has a magic touch—even large procedures like crowns leave me without any discomfort whatsoever. I feel so well taken care of. Thank you, Dr. Parent!!"

5.0 Review from Z.Y. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"Great experience with Dr. Nar. Had a temporary crown put in. Very skilled and professional. Then, when it accidentally broke off, rejuggled her schedule to see me the next day to get it replaced. Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Lennard Roberts and I both chose Dr. Parent here for all of our dental issues, and at our age they are many ! Quiet and focused, she's an absolute pro and each procedure she's handled -- from cavities and crowns to wellness and whitening -- has turned out superbly. We're thrilled to recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Newton Centre Dental is wonderful! My whole family are patients of Dr. Parent. She and her hygienists are fantastic with my children, and Dr. Parent is great with restorative work and prevention. Her bedside manner is top notch, she is knowledgeable and able to explain what she is doing in a way that is easy to understand and comprehend. We all look forward to our visits at Newton Centre Dental!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I always receive excellent treatment at Newton Centre Dental! Thank you especially to Jenny and Dr. Parent for the good conversation and expert dental work today!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I’ve been going to the office for many years Dr parent is the best, super gentle and very efficient and the entire staff at the office is so personal I’m very friendly. Especially Jenny."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr Lily Lee does excellent work. She is super attentive to patient's comfort, checking along the way. She keeps patient's informed of what she's doing without too much information. She works quickly and efficiently with her assistant."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Very professional, respectful and friendly experience with Dr. Parent and Jenny."

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Dr Parent and the staff are amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Jenny was amazing! 🤩"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"THE BEST DENTIST. Hands down. Dr.Parent/JENNY. Is the BEST. Just The whole staff/office!! TOP NOTCH. I wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else in the boston area. For any type of dental work/cleaning/whitening.. whatever it may be. So that being said. If your in or from the boston area. Go see them. Again. THE BEST. Sincerely, K.O."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Parent is amazing - she does incredible work and cares about her patients. She takes the time to explain everything in detail and even calls a few days later to make sure everything feels good. The staff at NCD is great! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I love Sr Lily Lee. She is extraordinary. She is extremely knowledgeable, skilled and manages expectations during the treatment. No pain and a beautiful smile. I consider that a win"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Jenny did an outstanding job on my teeth brightening. So happy!"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Very kind and helpful staff"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I have had the pleasure of being a patient at Newton Centre Dental for many years. Dr. Lee and her staff are extremely professional and efficient. I am always treated like a VIP and not just a number in an office. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for all of your dental needs!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I always see Dr. Lee aNS her assistant Jessica…they are always amazing. They are gentle when they work and explain what they are doing. I never have pain afterwards and they always get a call from Dr. Lee to check in and see how I’m doing!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I’ve been seeing Dr Lee for several years. She is very precise and efficient in her work and does a good job explaining what is needed and why."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"Dr. Lee is a fantastic, awesome, attentive dentist who cares about her patients. We’ve been with her for many years now. She’s the best."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Lee is phenomenal! Great care, great communication. Super friendly & helpful staff."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Recently had my teeth cleaned by Maddie! I have made my living working with my hands till I had the opportunity to work with my organizations administration. Easy for me to say she possesses both skills! Her hands are precise and her mind is sharp as her tools! Thank you Maddie!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"I am an original patient of Dr. Levitt and I have been going to NCD since '99. Since his retirement, I am now a patient of Dr. Parent. I'm very happy with the care she provides and its been a seamless transition. Support staff at NCD is great as well! 👍🏿👍🏿"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"This was my second visit to Newton Centre Dental. The first was about a month ago to get my teeth cleaned and xrays done. Both appointments went smoothly. Dr Lee started a crown which wasn’t as bad as I remember from past dental work. The temporary crown feels great. Absolutely no complaints. The office staff was pleasant and Dr Lee was gentle and considerate. I absolutely love the renovations and new management! 10 out of 10!"

5.0 Review from C.3. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"As tough as carpenters can be braveing the elements on dangerous construction sites,they arent so tough at the dentist,! until they meet Jen and the team! She has transformed reluctant Carpenters into regular healthy patients. Jens's good nature coupled with her skiled proffesionalism makes us smile!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Very accommodating, did an excellent job, nice people"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Can’t say, I ever loved going to the dentist, but this place makes it a lot easier. From Cleaning by Maddie drilling with Dr. Nar and the one that holds it all together. Amazing jenny. I’ll be happy to go back. well happyis a strong word but it makes going to the dentist, a much better and rewarding experience"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I fractured a tooth and was in excruciating pain. I was referred to Newton Centre Dental by my coworkers, who raved about their experiences. I was skeptical at first but was pleasantly surprised that the doctor and her entire staff are genuinely friendly and very professional. They listen to your concerns, answer any questions, and have a wealth of knowledge and experience in their field. I've already scheduled my next cleaning and will be going to this office from now on. I typically don't give recommendations but they left an extremely positive impression with me. Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"I've been going to Newton Centre Dental for probably 15 years and have always had really great experiences. I recently started seeing Dr. Lee and her assistant Jessica at the office and they've been nothing but wonderful. Great care, friendly, very detail oriented and good explanations about what care I need. I've used Dr. Lee and Jessica for both regular cleanings and more extensive work. And they've also fit me in for dental emergencies. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"The best of the best! Exceptional team. I have been a patient for 20 plus years."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I fractured a tooth and was in excruciating pain. I was referred to Newton Centre Dental by my coworkers, who raved about their experiences. I was skeptical at first but was pleasantly surprised that the doctor and her entire staff are genuinely friendly and very professional. They listen to your concerns, answer any questions, and have a wealth of knowledge and experience in their field. I've already scheduled my next cleaning and will be going to this office from now on. I typically don't give recommendations but they left an extremely positive impression with me. Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"They feel very sincere, thorough and knowledgeable. I feel confident with they're abilities and they're interest in wanting to do a good job."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"A big thank you to Juliana for her excellent help to me! Her professionalism and her willingness to follow up with me several time until my matter was resolved was outstanding! You are very much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"this place is amazing , can’t recommend enough there are very friendly staff also excellent environment professional work!"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Facebook Jan 06 2023

"Investment is good, but investing into the right source is the first thing an investor should consider before making any investment . Am proud to recommend Mrs Hendrick Jennifer she's the Trader who has helped me handle my trade Mrs Hendrick Jennifer . with £600 I made £5,350 in 7 days of my trade with her company. If you want a safe and secure investment in forex & crypto currency market Contact her via her details below she's the best i can easily recommend with amazing customer service Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+13523402962"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2022

"Both of my kids have had braces with Dr. Rosenberg and both have beautiful smiles! All of the staff is friendly, helpful and patient. Thank you to all of them. And yes, I do recommend them!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"The entire staff treats you like family here, especially Jenny. I actually look forward to seeing everyone when I come for my appointments, which Im pretty sure no one can say about their dental visits! On top of that, the dental care is 2nd to none."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Best dentist in the BOSTON AREA!! Hands down. I got my teeth cleaned/whitened here several times! Staff is top notch. If you ever go here for any dental work. Cleaning/whitening. Whatever it maybe. Ask for JENNIFER!! She’s the best!! And tell them K.0. Sent ya.."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Dr Levitt and his crew are excellent . They always go the extra mile to make sure the patient is taken care of . Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 08 2022

"I've been coming to Newton Centre Dental for 22 years. I highly recommend it."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Jennifer and Amy are the absolute BEST!! Professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 08 2022

"connie Did my cleaning today. It was painless quick and I love the way my teeth feel"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 08 2022

"I have been going to Newton Centre Dental for a few years now and will continue to do so. The staff is consistently exceptional, friendly, and professional. I have severe anxiety and struggle with going to the dentist. However, everyone is incredibly sensitive and kind around my anxiety, going out of their way to make sure I am comfortable. They listen to me and my concerns/questions without judgment and accommodate my needs so I feel more at ease, checking in with me frequently throughout my visit and helping when my anxiety heightens. Which makes all the difference. Highly, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Loved the visit, always a pleasant experience Dr Levitt is fantastic and Jennifer is unbelievably calming!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Expert dentistry, superlative hygienist and wonderful staff Very safe experience with PPE and fully immunized staff Appreciate care of Amy, Jennifer and Dr Steve Levitt today Many thanks SCR"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Newton Centre Dental is everything you want in a dentist’s office - friendly, proactive, and professional at every step. They make the whole process - from scheduling to reminders to checkins to appointments to prescriptions - as easy as possible."

4.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 08 2022

"I miss Amy!!! 😢"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Apr 21 2022

"Absolutely wonderful staff always willing to help in the best way they can with appointments for busy parents. My son still has his braces in and his teeth looks so awesome already can’t wait until it’s out. Thank you to the doctors and staff"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Facebook Feb 08 2022

"Extremely friendly staff. Dr. Edwards was patient and explained things in detailed."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Jan 18 2022

"I had my two kids getting a FANTASTIC care from everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics. EVERYTHING about their offices is so very welcoming and professional. Before COVID-19 it was always so nice to come in the offices and be welcomed by a true smile and wonderful coffee and cookies, during COVID-19 I always felt that my kid is very safe. Yesterday my younger kid finished his treatment with Rosenberg Orthodontist and now both of my kids have perfect looking smiles. I could not be more happy and thankful to the pleasant and professional care my two kids revived at Rosenberg Orthodontist. Now I am thinking of getting my smile shaped I to a perfect smile at Rosenberg Orthodontist."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt for over 20 glorious years!! He has the most amazing staff from Elizabeth and Joy who take care of our teeth and keep the cavities at bay to Kara and Diana and Karen who work to keep the office in order daily...Everyone on the staff is excellent and it is always a pleasure to go to the office and have my teeth cleaned. Thank you to the entire staff of Newton Centre Dental for keeping my pearly whites beautiful!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Oct 15 2021

"These guys always go the extra mile."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Aug 25 2021

"Excellent place . They are so kind with kiddos."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Healthgrades Dec 24 2020

"We could not be happier with Dr. Jonathan Stephens. From our first consult I knew he was the right person to extract my son's wisdom teeth. He was personable, easy to talk with, explained the procedure in detail, answered all of our questions, and had a positive friendly attitude. We never felt rushed in any way. On visit day, it was more of the same. We were made to feel welcomed, comfortable, and again Dr. Stephens reviewed the procedure, fielded my worried mom questions with clarity and professionalism while being warm and empathetic at the same time. He reviewed the x-rays with us, interacted directly with my son and made him feel comfortable. AND, he gave us his cell phone number, called that night to check on my son, and we have spoken 3 more times since. I would recommend Dr. Stephens without any reservation!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Facebook Dec 09 2020

"Dr Rosenberg and staff are a well oiled machine. Very efficient. They do great work and I always recommend them. Thanks Rosenberg Team. Always a pleasure."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2020

"Great with kids,staff are very friendly , always on time."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Facebook Sep 27 2020

"Great all over service..friendly,thorough clean office and abide by covid rules and definitely highly recommend .."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 08 2020

"Dr. Levitt and his staff have been fantastic. The work I had over the years has been excellent and has withstood the test of time. Everyone there is pleasant and helpful. I am so appreciative of having my dental work done with them."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 08 2020

"I've been with Newton Center Dental for 15+ Years and have been extremely happy!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 27 2020

"Great doctors, staff and services! Best environment I’ve ever seen"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 08 2020

"Five Stars Great dentists! Totally love Dr. Parent! She is an exceptional dentist, is so well informed and is respectful of her patients. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Jan 08 2020

"Five Stars Great dentists! Totally love Dr. Parent! She is an exceptional dentist, is so well informed and is respectful of her patients. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Jan 08 2020

"Five Stars Great dentists! Totally love Dr. Parent! She is an exceptional dentist, is so well informed and is respectful of her patients. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Jan 08 2020

"Five Stars Great dentists! Totally love Dr. Parent! She is an exceptional dentist, is so well informed and is respectful of her patients. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2019

"The staff there is the best ever. I often call them a well oiled machine. They know what they are doing and keep the patients moving through the office efficiently. Recently I had an issue with my insurance and one of the staff members worked with my insurance company until it was resolved. It took hours of her work day but she stayed with it. Not many offices would do that and I am so grateful. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Facebook Nov 15 2019

"His expertise and recommendations are spot on. His willingness to please the client is appreciated!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2019

"Extremely pleasant and professional service! After the whitening treatment, I received compliments that same day! Thanks so so much to Steve Levitt and his amazing staff!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 21 2019

"Dr. Levitt is awesome! I went in a couple months ago for a cleaning ended up going back for some bonding and I LOVE the results! I get complimented on my smile all the time! Just wanted to say Thank You so much!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 17 2019

"Great doctors, staff and services! Best environment I’ve ever seen"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Oct 16 2019

"Great office! Great staff! Greatest services !!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"I have been a patient of this practice for over 10 years. This place is phenomenal. The care they provide is unparalleled. The staff always greets me by name and are extremely friendly and informative. I cannot say enough good things about this place. I have my teeth cleaned every 3 months. They offer Saturday appointments. I am a big fan of Elizabeth and Dr Levitt."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 24 2019

"Dr. Levitt and his staff have been fantastic. The work I had over the years has been excellent and has withstood the test of time. Everyone there is pleasant and helpful. I am so appreciative of having my dental work done with them."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Sep 14 2019

"A great dental practice. I have been a patient for over 15 years."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Sep 06 2019

"Dr. Rosenberg did my braces when I was pregnant with my daughter 12 years ago! And now he’s doing them for my daughter! He and his WONDERFUL staff was awesome then and they still are. I love how comfortable they made my daughter feel. She was nervous and walked out super Confident and ready for this journey. Thanks guys"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"I have been a patient of this practice for over 10 years. This place is phenomenal. The care they provide is unparalleled. The staff always greets me by name and are extremely friendly and informative. I cannot say enough good things about this place. I have my teeth cleaned every 3 months. They offer Saturday appointments. I am a big fan of Elizabeth and Dr Levitt."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 28 2019

"I am very happy with Newton Centre Dental. The wait time has never been more than about 10 minutes, often less. X-rays are taken at recommended intervals and reviewed immediately;, and my teeth get an excellent cleaning. Any problems are noted, jointly discussed, remedies are decided on, and the problem is fixed. The quality of the work is excellent, and the office is very well run."

5.0 Review from Q.C. Source: Facebook Aug 24 2019

"Staff and doctors are always professional, patient, and kind. Never had an issue with services there."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Facebook Aug 08 2019

"Great place!!! The staff is very friendly, excellent service!!! I would highly recommend this office e."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2019

"A big thank you to Dr. Rosenberg and all the ladies for making my daughter’s smile more beautiful. You guys are wonderful"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"I've been with Newton Center Dental for 15+ Years and have been extremely happy!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2019

"I have been a patient for twenty years. The staff are friendly and warm. I loved it so much that I accepted a job there! 17 years and counting. Don't let anxiety and fear keep you from taking care of your dental health. We will take good care of you. Guaranteed. 😁"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Apr 10 2019

"I recommend everything about Rosenberg! They're awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Apr 03 2019

"We love Rosenberg Ortho. Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentists! Can say enough good things about them it’s been a great experience!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 28 2019

"I have been a patient of this practice for over 10 years. This place is phenomenal. The care they provide is unparalleled. The staff always greets me by name and are extremely friendly and informative. I cannot say enough good things about this place. I have my teeth cleaned every 3 months. They offer Saturday appointments. I am a big fan of Elizabeth and Dr Levitt."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"5stars for Dr. Rosenberg and the team of staff members. The entire staff is very good with all my 3girls. Would recommend them any day. Amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"you never have to wait. always enough staff, and extremely nice."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"Love Rosenberg Ortho! Very easy to work with from the front desk making appts to the back end with dental assistants. I have a son with special needs and they were terrific with him! Absolutely terrific!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Facebook Mar 23 2019

"It’s always a pleasure going here, everyone is so pleasant and respectful. Dr. Rosenburg and his team do an excellent job."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 22 2019

"The staff there is welcoming, warm and energetic too!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Facebook Mar 22 2019

"The staff there is welcoming, warm and energetic too!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2019

"Both offices I’ve been to, the staff are caring, friendly, very accommodating and professional. The facilities are very clean and organized."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2019

"Very clean. Service was great"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Feb 13 2019

"Both of my kids are treated like family."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2019

"Getting braces used to be known as a largely negative experience, but not anymore. One child just finished her course of treatment and had hers removed, another is in the process of having hers put on. The orthodontists and staff at Rosenberg are fantastic. Very up front about what to expect, incredibly pleasant to work with. Very supportive and helpful. I would not go anywhere else, and would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from X.M. Source: Facebook Jan 25 2019

"We are very happy with Rosenberg and his wonderful crew! Everyone is helpful, professional and nice to be around! In addition we have had excellent results with 2 of our children and are working on the third! I appreciate that the Dr. always reviews what was done and let’s you know what to expect next. Also we never have to wait long which is helpful with a busy schedule!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2018

"Dr Rosenberg and his staff were wonderful. my son got his braces off today and his teeth look so awesome. if you need braces this is the place to go. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Nov 03 2018

"We have had nothing but positive experiences every time we walk through the doors at Rosenberg Orthodontics! The staff members are genuinely caring and nice and really want to provide you with the best service possible. Dr. Rosenberg runs his practice so professionally and efficient! We would highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding Orthodontic care!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Aug 17 2018

"Just stopped by the West Hartford facility today to get my braces adjusted. Absolutely beautiful looking building with many arcade games for kids and teens to keep busy while waiting. Overall great experience!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2018

"What amazing experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Feb 14 2018

"Couldn’t be more pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Jan 15 2018

"There are some people who don't like to go to the dentist. I used to be that person until I saw Dr. Levitt and the extremely dedicated and caring staff. I can't say enough wonderful things about everyone there. Dr. Levitt is knowledgeable and always up on the most current dental care. All the Hygenists are delightful, Joy and Lauren. All the reception staff are kind, understanding and always do there best for scheduling, working with insurance companies; they are amazing. Dr. Pham has worked in this office and was able to turn a horrible tooth issue into a safe and caring experience. I knew instantly that all would be well and it was and still is! It is without any hesitation that I highly recommend Dr. Levitt and everyone at Newton Centre Dental."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Jan 15 2018

"There are some people who don’t like to go to the dentist. I used to be that person until I saw Dr. Levitt and the extremely dedicated and caring staff. I can’t say enough wonderful things about everyone there. Dr. Levitt is knowledgeable and always up on the most current dental care. All the Hygenists are delightful, Joy and Lauren. All the reception staff are kind, understanding and always do there best for scheduling, working with insurance companies; they are amazing. Dr. Pham has worked in this office and was able to turn a horrible tooth issue into a safe and caring experience. I knew instantly that all would be well and it was and still is! It is without any hesitation that I highly recommend Dr. Levitt and everyone at Newton Centre Dental."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Facebook Dec 26 2017

"Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future,… More I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His office made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Facebook Dec 26 2017

"Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His office made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Dec 26 2017

"Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His office made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Facebook Dec 26 2017

"Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His office made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Facebook Dec 26 2017

"Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His offic...e made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Facebook Dec 26 2017

"Dr. Levitt and staff are unbelievable. If I could give them more starts I would! I had two veneers (front teeth may I add) put in 7 years ago that I absolutely hated. With a wedding coming in the near future, I wanted a smile I was proud of. I came to Dr. Levitt as a referral and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Levitt was super informative about all of my options when it came to correcting my smile, and made sure he was giving me the most cost effective options. His offic...e made the process super simple despite needing multiple appointments for the procedure, and due to his flexible schedule I never missed any work! Dr. Levitt kept me comfortable and informed throughout the procedure itself. His hygenists and techs are so sweet and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say I enjoy going to the Denist, but I enjoy going to see Dr. Levitt and staff. Now newly engaged, I have a smile I love!! Thank you Dr. Levitt and team!!!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2017

"The best office I have ever been too! Most talented and professional group! I always recommend you to all of my Local 103 brothers! Thanks for taking great care of my teeth!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2017

"So fabulous! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Have been there for years."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2017

"Best office ever!! Best dental team. So glad to be a patient here."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2017

"Dr Levitt & Staff are amazing. My husband and 3 children have been patients for 20+ years and I would never trust our teeth to anyone else. Dr levitt was there when my daughter broke her tooth on a weekend, he took our call off hours and met us on the weekend to take care of her. I highly recommend Dr Levitt for the best dentistry service out there. 5+ Stars"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2017

"Best office ever!! Best dental team. So glad to be a patient here."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2017

"The best of the best . 15 years of pure professionalism at its best ."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2017

"Dr Levitt & Staff are amazing. My husband and 3 children have been patients for 20+ years and I would never trust our teeth to anyone else. Dr levitt was there when my daughter broke her tooth on a weekend, he… More took our call off hours and met us on the weekend to take care of her. I highly recommend Dr Levitt for the best dentistry service out there. 5+ Stars"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Nov 02 2017

"So fabulous! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Have been there for years."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Nov 02 2017

"Dr Levitt & Staff are amazing. My husband and 3 children have been patients for 20+ years and I would never trust our teeth to anyone else. Dr levitt was there when my daughter broke her tooth on a weekend, he took our call off hours and met us on the weekend to take care of her. I highly recommend Dr Levitt for the best dentistry service out there. 5+ Stars"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Nov 02 2017

"The best of the best . 15 years of pure professionalism at its best ."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2017

"I cannot say enough about this office. The entire staff is amazing and the girls at the front desk are the best. I will highly recommend Rosenberg Orthodontics.. Good job guys my daughter's teeth are beautiful."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 28 2017

"Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). I see Dr. Allison White as my dentist, her dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen Liz and Amanda for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends to see Dr. White, and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 28 2017

"amazing office!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2017

"Always seen on time at this office. Whenever I have a dental problem they get me in to been seen by a dentist SAME DAY! Great experience all around. Absolutely top notch."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Facebook Sep 21 2017

"Highly Recommend....very accommodating, excellent staff, very smooth process from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook May 27 2017

"??? awesome dentists and team! Im always seen on time too"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 27 2017

"Just finished my Invisalign treatment. I've never gotten so many compliments on my smile in my life...and I'm 61 years old!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Yelp May 27 2017

"Awesome dental cleanings and thorough doc exams. Dr. Levitt is awesome, his associates are great too. Front desk happily answers my questions, super friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Yelp May 27 2017

"My husband and I have been long time patients. We have been seen by Dr. Levitt and the associate dentists. All are such a pleasure and bring a fun dynamic to the practice. Awesome cleaning appointments, all hygienists are thorough and kind. Just finished my Invisalign treatment--my only regret is that I didn't do it sooner"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Yelp May 27 2017

"My husband and I have been long time patients. We have been seen by Dr. Levitt and the associate dentists. All are such a pleasure and bring a fun dynamic to the practice. Awesome cleaning appointments, all hygienists are thorough and kind. Just finished my Invisalign treatment--my only regret is that I didn’t do it sooner"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades May 27 2017

"Just finished my Invisalign treatment. I've never gotten so many compliments on my smile in my life...and I'm 61 years old!! "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook May 27 2017

"��� awesome dentists and team! Im always seen on time too"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook May 11 2017

"My daughter is 7 and needed braces, the staff is always wonderful with her and me ! She is always excited when she knows she has a appointment there !"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook May 06 2017

"The entire staff is incredible! My 9 year old was terrified to get braces and not only is the environment peaceful, the staff was so friendly and patient! So many fun incentives and contests, such a great great atmosphere. They really made what could have been a scary experience, an enjoyable one. I am so thankful to everyone there for their professionalism and pleasant smiles. Highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Facebook Apr 09 2017

"Dr. Rosenberg is the best. All three of my children have had braces, the last one just got hers off and what an amazing transformation. Her teeth are beautiful. The office staff is always helpful and welcoming. Kristen is always so sweet and caring when we come in. I always recommend Dr. Rosenberg whenever asked about braces and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2017

"I never thought that I would ever say "orthodontist appointment" and "great experience" together in a single sentence, but everyone on staff made my son (and me) feel completely at-ease, and they explained every step of the treatment process. I wish that Rosenberg Orthodontics was around 30-plus years ago, when I had my braces - I would have actually enjoyed my appointments!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2017

"Rosenberg Orthodontics if by far the very best practice I have ever been to! My daughter was treated as if she was the only patient Dr.Rosenberg had, he listened to her when she had an upcoming dance that was important to her and made adjustments to his treatment so she could feel comfortable in pictures. This is a rare trait in any practice or any doctor I have had my children to! I can't say enough about how happy I was. She has a beautiful smile and actually loved going to her appointments! Words cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rosenberg and his exceptional staff!! Thank You!!!"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Facebook Feb 05 2017

"Great staff but sometimes we have to wait too long. I would not recommend appts on a Saturday. 0nly be doctor and too many patients booked . Olrher thsn that great practice"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2017

"What a first class crew! Top of there game from hello to good bye."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Dec 16 2016

"Only 2 years I had a excellent result . Congrats ! You are excellent profissionals . Now I can smile. thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2016

"Love the personal attention everyone at Rosenberg Orthodontics gives me at my appointments. There is a Ritz-Carlton feeling at the office. Even if things are occasionally running late, I always get my questions and concerns answered. A+!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Nov 23 2016

"Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). All of the doctor's dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen a couple different hygeinists for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2016

"Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). All of the doctor's dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen a couple different hygeinists for my dental cleanings, they were both thorough and knowledgable. I've referred many friends and will continue to do so! Thanks NCD!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2016

"Newton Centre Dental is as good as it gets. They have convenient early morning, evening, and weekend hours to accommodate my family's crazy schedule. The staff is warm, welcoming, nd always happy to answer my questions (and I always have many). All of the doctor's dental work is impeccable and precise and I am always comfortable while she is working. I can actually say I enjoy going to see to my dentist, they always provide an exceptional experience. I've seen a couple differ… See more"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Nov 22 2016

"Awesome office all around!!! The most comfo rtable I've ever felt at a dental office ??"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Facebook Nov 06 2016

"Been with Rosenberg for 8 years and through two children with braces. Their staff is absolutely fantastic-front desk, techs and doctors. Cannot say enough good things. Over our time with them we visited three of their offices and had the same excellent experience with a variety of staff members."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2016

"The staff are very friendly and they are the best Dentist I have ever seen,"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2016

"I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt for over 20 glorious years!! He has the most amazing staff from Elizabeth and Joy who take care of our teeth and keep the cavities at bay to Kara and Diana and Karen who work to keep the office in order daily...Everyone on the staff is excellent and it is always a pleasure to go to the office and have my teeth cleaned. Thank you to the entire staff of Newton Centre Dental for keeping my pearly whites beautiful!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2016

"I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt for over 20 glorious years!! He has the most amazing staff from Elizabeth and Joy who take care of our teeth and keep the cavities at bay to Kara and Diana and Karen who work to keep the office in order daily...Everyone on the staff is excellent and it is always a pleasure to go to the office and have my teeth cleaned. Thank you to the entire staff of Newton Centre Dental for keeping my pearly whites beautiful!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2016

"I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt for over 20 glorious years!! He has the most amazing staff from Elizabeth and Joy who take care of our teeth and keep the cavities at bay to Kara and Diana and Karen who work to keep the office in order daily...Everyone on the staff is excellent and it is always a pleasure to go to the office and have my teeth cleaned."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2016

"I have been a patient of Dr. Levitt for over 20 glorious years!! He has the most amazing staff from Elizabeth and Joy who take care of our teeth and keep the cavities at bay to Kara and Diana and Karen who work to keep the office in order daily...Everyone on the staff is excellent and it is always a pleasure to go to the office and have my teeth cleaned."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Facebook Jun 12 2016

"My daughter Maddi and I felt very comfortable at Dr.Rosenbergs office the staff was phenomenal at the office for every visit and on the phone."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2016

"I`m on tray 12 out of 20 now, am excited to see the results so far. Friends & family notice the difference at only 6 months in, so excited! Thank you to Rosenberg Ortho for making my dream of straighter teeth come true!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2016

"Best Dentist EVER. I have a phobia after several dentist appointments with several horrible doctors. Dr. Levitt is the only one I will ever go to again for ANY dental procedure. His staff is phenomenal and Dr. Levitt is the best by any standard. There aren’t words that can express the magnitude of my gratitude."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2016

"Best Dentist EVER. I have a phobia after several dentist appointments with several horrible doctors. Dr. Levitt is the only one I will ever go to again for ANY dental procedure. His staff is phenomenal and Dr. Levitt is the best by any standard. There aren't words that can express the magnitude of my gratitude."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2016

"Tried NCD on a recommendation from a friend after a very bad experience elsewhere. They scheduled me quickly and were able to resolve my immediate care needs, and have taken good care of me since. Drs. Levitt and Lee and the rest of the staff provide great care and good bedside manner.As a self-pay patient, I think NCD is more expensive than most but I'm willing to spend a few extra dollars to make sure that I receive quality treatment."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Feb 14 2016

"Tried NCD on a recommendation from a friend after a very bad experience elsewhere. They scheduled me quickly and were able to resolve my immediate care needs, and have taken good care of me since.  Drs. Levitt and Lee and the rest of the staff provide great care and good bedside manner. As a self-pay patient, I think NCD is more expensive than most but I'm willing to spend a few extra dollars to make sure that I receive quality treatment."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Feb 14 2016

"Tried NCD on a recommendation from a friend after a very bad experience elsewhere. They scheduled me quickly and were able to resolve my immediate care needs, and have taken good care of me since.  Drs. Levitt and Lee and the rest of the staff provide great care and good bedside manner.As a self-pay patient, I think NCD is more expensive than most but I’m willing to spend a few extra dollars to make sure that I receive quality treatment."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Sep 17 2015

"Love love love my smile, always great to me, never in pain, great work, I drive from east Camb 2 times this week to get work done!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Sep 17 2015

"Love love love my smile, always great to me, never in pain, great work, I drive from east Camb 2 times this week to get work done!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Aug 10 2015

"Amazing team at NCD, will continue to come for all my Dentistry needs!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2015

"Amazing team at NCD, will continue to come for all my Dentistry needs!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2015

"Great people, easy to find location, and professional service!  If you are looking for a super friendly and knowledgable staff, NCD is the place!  Will come back for all my dental needs in the future!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2015

"Great people, easy to find location, and professional service! If you are looking for a super friendly and knowledgable staff, NCD is the place! Will come back for all my dental needs in the future!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Yelp Aug 07 2015

"A friend recently recommended me to Newton Centre Dental. I had an appointment with Dr. Allison White and she was amazing. Everyone was very professional, friendly and outgoing. The office has a great atmosphere and is very clean with state of the art equipment. I highly recommend Dr. White and this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist. Overall it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2015

"I have been very impressed with the time dr Rosenberg has taken to answer and address all my ?s and my sons concerns over the years. My son had to have an underbite corrected along with several teeth aligned. We enjoyed having several convenient locations to mange the appts easier. The staff has become part of our extended family. It truly does take a village to raise a child. I am always impressed with the community atmosphere at each office, especially the high school yearbooks. Thank you for all your hardwork, expertise, and patience."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Facebook Jun 17 2015

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is phenomenal! My daughter had a very tough mouth with root absorption, permanent teeth that were not coming down, and (the biggest issue) missing teeth. They (Dr. Edwards) gave her a beautiful smile!!! Thank you from the bottom of this mother's heart for helping her to smile! We love you!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp May 27 2015

"Great front office, positive and very helpful. Hygienist Elizabeth was excellent - explaining what she was doing and why. Very clean hygienic office in a very convenient location."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook May 17 2015

"My daughter's beautiful smile speaks for itself! The biggest compliment though, to the entire staff and atmosphere of your office, is that she has been known to stop in from time to time to ask a question or for a sugar cookie! It's invaluable to have a business that feels like a part of our community. Many thanks Dr. Rosenberg and All!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Yelp Mar 15 2015

"I was recommended to this dental group when I was new to the area 3years ago and they have been great. My favorite part about the group is my dental hygienist Joy. She friendly, adorable and so knowledgeable. She has great passion for her job and for my dental health. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2015

"Awesome place awesome people!! We love going to every appointment!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2015

"Friendly and professional staff! Very happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Facebook Dec 17 2014

"Wonderful staff and doctors! They make it so easy. In 1 1/2 years never a problem"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2014

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2014

"There is a professional, educated staff here with top notch dentists and hygienists. You cant go wrong by making an appoinment here. You will truly be glad you did !"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2014

"Great staff Great service!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Facebook Sep 05 2014

"Love it got my braces done here no pain thanks to Candace is Adrian I thought I was gonna have pain but I don't everyone was telling me it's painful but it's not at all thanks Candace and Dr.Rosenberg!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Facebook Jun 26 2014

"Warm , friendly staff. The wall. To wall video games makes the children feel at ease."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Jun 21 2014

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is great! The doctors and staff have been wonderful . My daughter Mia Carmoega just had her braces removed. Now I have to try and figure out how to get her away from the mirror. Thank you again!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook Jun 13 2014

"Rosenberg orthodontists rocks - 2 kids with perfect teeth! Great practice - everyone is so nice!"

5.0