NOTICE OF DATA EVENT

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Newton Centre Dental is thrilled to be serving our local community with state-of-the-art dental care. Our patients are our top priority, and nothing is more important to us than your safety and comfort. Our team works diligently to provide attentive, personalized care to ensure an exceptional patient experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and value our patients' feedback. Many of our patients have shared their reviews online and we invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

Reviews for Newton, MA General Dentistry Dr. Lily Lee

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr Lily Lee does excellent work. She is super attentive to patient's comfort, checking along the way. She keeps patient's informed of what she's doing without too much information. She works quickly and efficiently with her assistant."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I love Sr Lily Lee. She is extraordinary. She is extremely knowledgeable, skilled and manages expectations during the treatment. No pain and a beautiful smile. I consider that a win"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I have had the pleasure of being a patient at Newton Centre Dental for many years. Dr. Lee and her staff are extremely professional and efficient. I am always treated like a VIP and not just a number in an office. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for all of your dental needs!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I always see Dr. Lee aNS her assistant Jessica…they are always amazing. They are gentle when they work and explain what they are doing. I never have pain afterwards and they always get a call from Dr. Lee to check in and see how I’m doing!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I’ve been seeing Dr Lee for several years. She is very precise and efficient in her work and does a good job explaining what is needed and why."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"Dr. Lee is a fantastic, awesome, attentive dentist who cares about her patients. We’ve been with her for many years now. She’s the best."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Lee is phenomenal! Great care, great communication. Super friendly & helpful staff."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"This was my second visit to Newton Centre Dental. The first was about a month ago to get my teeth cleaned and xrays done. Both appointments went smoothly. Dr Lee started a crown which wasn’t as bad as I remember from past dental work. The temporary crown feels great. Absolutely no complaints. The office staff was pleasant and Dr Lee was gentle and considerate. I absolutely love the renovations and new management! 10 out of 10!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"I've been going to Newton Centre Dental for probably 15 years and have always had really great experiences. I recently started seeing Dr. Lee and her assistant Jessica at the office and they've been nothing but wonderful. Great care, friendly, very detail oriented and good explanations about what care I need. I've used Dr. Lee and Jessica for both regular cleanings and more extensive work. And they've also fit me in for dental emergencies. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2016

"Tried NCD on a recommendation from a friend after a very bad experience elsewhere. They scheduled me quickly and were able to resolve my immediate care needs, and have taken good care of me since. Drs. Levitt and Lee and the rest of the staff provide great care and good bedside manner.As a self-pay patient, I think NCD is more expensive than most but I'm willing to spend a few extra dollars to make sure that I receive quality treatment."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Feb 14 2016

"Tried NCD on a recommendation from a friend after a very bad experience elsewhere. They scheduled me quickly and were able to resolve my immediate care needs, and have taken good care of me since.  Drs. Levitt and Lee and the rest of the staff provide great care and good bedside manner. As a self-pay patient, I think NCD is more expensive than most but I'm willing to spend a few extra dollars to make sure that I receive quality treatment."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Feb 14 2016

"Tried NCD on a recommendation from a friend after a very bad experience elsewhere. They scheduled me quickly and were able to resolve my immediate care needs, and have taken good care of me since.  Drs. Levitt and Lee and the rest of the staff provide great care and good bedside manner.As a self-pay patient, I think NCD is more expensive than most but I’m willing to spend a few extra dollars to make sure that I receive quality treatment."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.