Patient Reviews

Newton Centre Dental is thrilled to be serving our local community with state-of-the-art dental care. Our patients are our top priority, and nothing is more important to us than your safety and comfort. Our team works diligently to provide attentive, personalized care to ensure an exceptional patient experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and value our patients' feedback. Many of our patients have shared their reviews online and we invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

Reviews for Newton, MA General Dentistry Dr. Taylor Parent

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"You cannot ask for a more caring and empathetic Dental office! Starting with the front desk, Ellen and Laurie (and now Woo) are not only enjoyable to work with, they have a tremendous attention to detail in order to assist you with follow-up as well as with the overwhelming world of insurance! Selecting a new dentist office is always a challenge. When I came to Newton 3 years ago I was releived to find a truly competent and caring office such as Newton Centre Dental. The experience of the staff quickly puts you at ease. The combination of Jenny as a Dental Assistant to Dr. Parent creates a "Dynamic Duo" from my perspective!! I truly feel cared for here, and that is why I will continue with Newton Centre Dental."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Dr Parent is incredibly knowledgeable and skilled. She has assisted me with replacing a veneer, caps and fillings and , all with such ease, and no pain! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 10 2024

"Longtime pt to the practice and may changes throughout the last 2 years but todays visit with Jennie & Dr Parent restored my faith in my dental care . Happy Customer!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Dr. Parent and Jenny are great! Pain free and entertained during the procedure. Jenny even followed up afterwards. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Dr. Parent has a magic touch—even large procedures like crowns leave me without any discomfort whatsoever. I feel so well taken care of. Thank you, Dr. Parent!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Lennard Roberts and I both chose Dr. Parent here for all of our dental issues, and at our age they are many ! Quiet and focused, she's an absolute pro and each procedure she's handled -- from cavities and crowns to wellness and whitening -- has turned out superbly. We're thrilled to recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Newton Centre Dental is wonderful! My whole family are patients of Dr. Parent. She and her hygienists are fantastic with my children, and Dr. Parent is great with restorative work and prevention. Her bedside manner is top notch, she is knowledgeable and able to explain what she is doing in a way that is easy to understand and comprehend. We all look forward to our visits at Newton Centre Dental!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I always receive excellent treatment at Newton Centre Dental! Thank you especially to Jenny and Dr. Parent for the good conversation and expert dental work today!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I’ve been going to the office for many years Dr parent is the best, super gentle and very efficient and the entire staff at the office is so personal I’m very friendly. Especially Jenny."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Very professional, respectful and friendly experience with Dr. Parent and Jenny."

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Dr Parent and the staff are amazing!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Parent is amazing - she does incredible work and cares about her patients. She takes the time to explain everything in detail and even calls a few days later to make sure everything feels good. The staff at NCD is great! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"I am an original patient of Dr. Levitt and I have been going to NCD since '99. Since his retirement, I am now a patient of Dr. Parent. I'm very happy with the care she provides and its been a seamless transition. Support staff at NCD is great as well! 👍🏿👍🏿"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Apr 21 2022

"Absolutely wonderful staff always willing to help in the best way they can with appointments for busy parents. My son still has his braces in and his teeth looks so awesome already can’t wait until it’s out. Thank you to the doctors and staff"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Jan 08 2020

"Five Stars Great dentists! Totally love Dr. Parent! She is an exceptional dentist, is so well informed and is respectful of her patients. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 08 2020

"Five Stars Great dentists! Totally love Dr. Parent! She is an exceptional dentist, is so well informed and is respectful of her patients. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Jan 08 2020

"Five Stars Great dentists! Totally love Dr. Parent! She is an exceptional dentist, is so well informed and is respectful of her patients. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Jan 08 2020

"Five Stars Great dentists! Totally love Dr. Parent! She is an exceptional dentist, is so well informed and is respectful of her patients. I highly recommend her."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.