NOTICE OF DATA EVENT

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Newton Centre Dental is thrilled to be serving our local community with state-of-the-art dental care. Our patients are our top priority, and nothing is more important to us than your safety and comfort. Our team works diligently to provide attentive, personalized care to ensure an exceptional patient experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and value our patients' feedback. Many of our patients have shared their reviews online and we invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services in Newton, MA

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Dr Parent is incredibly knowledgeable and skilled. She has assisted me with replacing a veneer, caps and fillings and , all with such ease, and no pain! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Had two of my teeth get fillings done by this office. Dr. Nar and Priya did a super fantastic job on explaining the procedure, prepping me and getting me comfortable, and doing the actual procedure. They made sure I was comfortable during the entire time. The front desk staff were also super helpful and explained the bill to me and reminded me of my next appointment. Overall, super awesome place. They take real good care of you and your teeth."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Dr. Parent has a magic touch—even large procedures like crowns leave me without any discomfort whatsoever. I feel so well taken care of. Thank you, Dr. Parent!!"

5.0 Review from Z.Y. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"Great experience with Dr. Nar. Had a temporary crown put in. Very skilled and professional. Then, when it accidentally broke off, rejuggled her schedule to see me the next day to get it replaced. Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Lennard Roberts and I both chose Dr. Parent here for all of our dental issues, and at our age they are many ! Quiet and focused, she's an absolute pro and each procedure she's handled -- from cavities and crowns to wellness and whitening -- has turned out superbly. We're thrilled to recommend her."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"This was my second visit to Newton Centre Dental. The first was about a month ago to get my teeth cleaned and xrays done. Both appointments went smoothly. Dr Lee started a crown which wasn’t as bad as I remember from past dental work. The temporary crown feels great. Absolutely no complaints. The office staff was pleasant and Dr Lee was gentle and considerate. I absolutely love the renovations and new management! 10 out of 10!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Facebook Jun 17 2015

"Rosenberg Orthodontics is phenomenal! My daughter had a very tough mouth with root absorption, permanent teeth that were not coming down, and (the biggest issue) missing teeth. They (Dr. Edwards) gave her a beautiful smile!!! Thank you from the bottom of this mother's heart for helping her to smile! We love you!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.